Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Stater Brothers 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 2 of 35
Saturday, February 26, 2005 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:33:31
Average Speed: 117.251 mph
Pole Speed: 185.941 mph
Cautions: 8 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .629 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Tony Liberati
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
03   Kevin Conway   Gary KellerChevrolet   Ted Kennedy
4   Ryan Hemphill   Fred BiagiDodge   Mark Tutor
5   Boston Reid   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Paul Wolfe   Ray EvernhamDodge   Elton Sawyer
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Steve Plattenberger
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
16   John Hayden   Wayne DayChevrolet   Mike Byrd
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Cully Barraclough
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Shawna Robinson   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Kim Crosby   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Greg Guarry
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   John Bland
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Tracy Hines   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Shane Hall   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Tony Lambert
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
72   Eric Norris   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
73   Eric Jones   Daniel GriffinChevrolet   Danny Gill
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
90   Dale Jarrett   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!