Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Bashas' Supermarkets 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 32 of 34
Saturday, November 6, 2004 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:05
Average Speed: 96.031 mph
Pole Speed: 133.819 mph
Cautions: 9 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: .261 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
00   Tony Raines   Gene HaasChevrolet   Bill Ingle
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Jeff Buckner
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Mike Hillman
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cliff Button
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
26   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Newt Moore
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
35   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
41   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteDodge   Bryant Frazier
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
51   Kenny Hendrick   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
54   Mike Harmon   Gilbert OostlanderPontiac   Eddie Sharp
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
66   Rusty Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
71   Kevin Lepage   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
72   John Graham   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
73   Eric Jones   Daniel GriffinChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
74   Jimmy Spencer   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
82   Dave Blaney   Armando FitzChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
83   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   John Borneman
85   Charlie Bradberry   Gary KellerChevrolet   Ted Kennedy
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
90   Clint Vahsholtz   Leonard VahsholtzFord   Chris Diederich
93   Steve Grissom   James WhitenerChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
98   Joey Miller   Matt HagansDodge   Patrick Donahue
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!