Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Aaron's 312 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 31 of 34
Saturday, October 30, 2004 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
203 laps* on a 1.540 mile paved track (312.6 miles)

Time of race: 2:24:08
Average Speed: 133.343 mph
Pole Speed: 188.867 mph
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .119 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Blake Feese   Gene HaasChevrolet   Bill Ingle
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
6   Randy LaJoie   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Ron Otto
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Mike Hillman
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
16   John Hayden   Wayne DayChevrolet   Mike Byrd
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Teddy Brown
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
26   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
31   Todd Bodine   Ted MarshFord   Ted Marsh
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
34   Mark Gibson   C.E. ClowerChevrolet   Tom Broome
35   Shelby Howard   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
36   Stanton Barrett   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteDodge   Bryant Frazier
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
51   Blake Mallory   Rick WareChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
66   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
67   Kevin Conway   Mike SmithChevrolet   Steve Yeagle
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
87   Boston Reid   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
92   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
96   Kim Crosby   Julian BurgessChevrolet   Tony Clements
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!