Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Emerson Radio 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 26 of 34
Friday, September 10, 2004 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
250 laps on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:15
Average Speed: 86.372 mph
Pole Speed: 127.678 mph
Cautions: 10 for 67 laps
Margin of Victory: .177 sec
Attendance: 65,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Jeff Buckner
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
6   Mark McFarland   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Ron Otto
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Dave Fuge
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Teddy Brown
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
28   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
31   Todd Bodine   Ted MarshFord   Ted Marsh
32   David Stremme   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
35   Shelby Howard   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
36   Travis Geisler   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
41   Brian Sockwell   Jerry RearyChevrolet   Steven Barfield
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteDodge   Bryant Frazier
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
51   Wayne Edwards   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
71   Kevin Lepage   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
72   John Graham   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
75   Jay Sauter   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   James Daly
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
82   Lowell Bennett   Lowell BennettChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
86   Ted Musgrave   Steve HouraneyDodge   Gene Nead
87   Boston Reid   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
91   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettPontiac   Fred Wanke
94   Eddie Beahr   Wayne BeahrFord   Chad Beahr
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!