Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Silverado 350K crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 21 of 25
Saturday, October 16, 2004 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
146 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:06
Average Speed: 115.169 mph
Pole Speed: 182.174 mph
Cautions: 9 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.008 sec
Attendance: 47,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Loni Richardson   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Chad Blount   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
03   Denny Hamlin   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   John Monsam
06   Jay Sauter   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
7   Eric Norris   Jim SmithDodge   Matt Puccia
07   Andy Houston   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
08   Ken Weaver   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Jerry Cook
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Jason Small   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Ronnie White
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
35   Blake Mallory   Sparky GrapeChevrolet   Sparky Grape
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Richie Letendre
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
59   Sammy Sanders   James HarrisDodge   Chris Atwood
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
67   J.R. Patton   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
74   Eric Jones   Steve ChickChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
77   Wayne Edwards   Jack WelzDodge   Paul Carman
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!