Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 O'Reilly 400K crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 7 of 25
Friday, June 11, 2004 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:40:54
Average Speed: 148.959 mph
Pole Speed: 180.971 mph
Cautions: 3 for 12 laps
Margin of Victory: 11.817 sec
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Loni Richardson   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Andy Houston   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Fred Wanke
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Lance Hooper   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Shelby Howard   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   John Monsam
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!