Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Dealmaker 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 12 of 17
Saturday, August 16, 2003 at Adirondack International Speedway, New Bremen, NY
150 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:17:06
Average Speed: 60.7 mph
Pole Speed: 104.01 mph
Cautions: 8 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: .32 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   2003 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jimmy Renfrew   Jimmy RenfrewChevrolet   Chris Garwich
03   Tom Carey, Jr.   Richard Doyle / Tommy MahanChevrolet   Jeff Klepadlock
6   Andy Santerre   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Roger Tryon
9   Paul Wolfe   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
09   Bryon Chew   Buzz ChewChevrolet   Ron Ste. Marie
12   Carey Heath   John HeathChevrolet   John Heath
15   Bobby Dragon   Mark WilloughbyChevrolet   Mark Willoughby
17   Eddie MacDonald   Chris RaymondChevrolet   Chris Raymond
18   Brendt Matzel   Brendt MatzelChevrolet   Bill Matzel
19   Mark Durgin   Jerry MorelloChevrolet   Jerry Morello
29   Dave Dion   Dan DagesseFord   Roger Dion
33   Mike Gallo   Elaine SkaffFord   Steve Bird
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
55   Mike Stefanik   Steve GriswoldChevrolet   Brian LaTuch
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!