Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 Sears Craftsman 175 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 24
Saturday, August 18, 2001 at Chicago Motor Speedway, Cicero, IL
175 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:30
Average Speed: 92.511 mph
Pole Speed: 115.459 mph
Cautions: 5 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .281 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Fred Wanke
02   Jim Inglebright   Jim InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
2   Scott Riggs   Jim SmithDodge   Tim Kohuth
8   Willy T. Ribbs   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   James Cox
08   Bobby Dotter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Ray Stonkus
17   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
20   Coy Gibbs   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Gary Showalter
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
29   Terry Cook   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
41   Brendan Gaughan   Mike FarrisDodge   Todd Myers
43   Carlos Contreras   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Howard Comstock
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Dan Binks
51   Brian Rose   Rick WareChevrolet   Ken Glen
55   Tom Powers   Tom PowersDodge   Bryan Berry
60   Travis Kvapil   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
63   Larry Gunselman   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
72   Jimmy Hensley   Doc MacDonaldChevrolet   Stu Beckett
73   Lance Hooper   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
81   Michael Dokken   Rick WareChevrolet   Cal Northrop
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
89   Stan Boyd   James LiguoriChevrolet   Ed Huckabee
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   John Monsam
99   Kyle Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Campey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!