Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 NASCAR Challenge Salinas 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 7 of 14
Sunday, May 20, 2001 at Laguna Seca Raceway, Monterey, CA
69 laps on a 2.238 mile road course (154.4 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:03
Average Speed: 71.244 mph
Pole Speed: 85.729 mph
Cautions: 4 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.177 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Scott Gaylord   Geoff BurneyChevrolet   David McKenzie
04   Hershel McGriff   Michael Gaughan / Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
4   Mark Reed   Matt ReedPontiac   Jerry Pitts
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Mike Harvick
12   Austin Cameron   Terry CameronChevrolet   Dave Riggs
16   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Shane Wilson
24   Bill Sedgwick   Tim BuckleyChevrolet   Tom Wicks
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Clinton Cram
65   Sammy Potashnick   Sammy PotashnickChevrolet   Fred Roempler
77   Neville Lance   Joe NavaFord   Vic Reed
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Rodger Ulteschi

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!