Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 '99 NASCAR Coca-Cola 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 14 of 14
Saturday, November 20, 1999 at Twin Ring Motegi Superspeedway, Motegi City, Japan
201 laps on a 1.549 mile paved track (311.3 miles)

Time of race: 2:51:32
Average Speed: 108.906 mph
Pole Speed: 156.167 mph
Cautions: 9 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
16   Sean Woodside   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Chris Diederich
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Dana Stahl
77   Joe Bean   Joe Nava / Jan QuackenbushFord   Larry Lally
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Carlos Serrano
98   Kevin Culver   Richard KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!