Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Nascar Winston West Series 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 1 of 15
Sunday, January 21, 1996 at Tucson Raceway Park, Tucson, AZ
150 laps on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:51:34
Average Speed: 65.44 mph
Pole Speed: 88.04 mph
Cautions: 4 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: .63 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1996 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
07   Lance Hooper   Lance Hooper / Raymond ClaridgeChevrolet   Mike Steurer
53   Dan Press   Dan PressChevrolet   Troy Hope
83   Steve Portenga   Linda MountanosChevrolet   Rob Dehoney

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!