Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Slick 50 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 13 of 14
Combination race with Winston Cup drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, October 30, 1994 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
312 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:54:12
Average Speed: 107.463 mph
Pole Speed: 129.833 mph
Cautions: 4 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.09 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
36   Rich Woodland, Jr.   Jim Benison / Brad BoyleChevrolet   Jim Benison
37   Doug George   Eldon George / Tamara TurnerFord   Rodney Haygood
50   Mike Chase   John StrauserChevrolet   Ronald Drake
61   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Bill Sedgwick

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!