Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Spears Manufacturing 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 12 of 14
Sunday, October 16, 1994 at Mesa Marin Raceway, Bakersfield, CA
300 laps on a .500 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:28:42
Average Speed: 60.525 mph
Pole Speed: 94.429 mph
Cautions: 15 for 88 laps
Margin of Victory: 10.1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
36   Rich Woodland, Jr.   Jim Benison / Brad BoyleChevrolet   Jim Benison
50   Mike Chase   John StrauserChevrolet   Ronald Drake
75   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!