Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Watkins Glen 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 7 of 20
Sunday, June 5, 1994 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
51 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:23:25
Average Speed: 89.874 mph
Pole Speed: 110.456 mph
Cautions: 3 for 7 laps
Margin of Victory: 19 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanPontiac   Mark Wentworth
4   Bryan Goewey   Bryan GoeweyOldsmobile   Ken Goewey
6   Robbie Crouch   Donny Ling, Jr.Pontiac   George Church
7   Dale Shaw   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
09   Tom Rosati   Allen AveryOldsmobile   Steve Hibbard
13   Ted Christopher   Ted MarshOldsmobile   Ted Marsh
16   Stub Fadden   Alvin FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard
17   Bob Brunell   Rita BrunellPontiac   Robbie Clark
18   Scott Deware   Scott DewareChevrolet   David Nelson
22   Jeff Barry   John BarryChevrolet   John Barry
38   Babe Branscombe   Babe BranscombeChevrolet   Mark Willoughby
71   Bobby Dragon   David & Donna SmithChevrolet   David Smith
98   Keith Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Paya

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!