Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 Western Auto Texas World Shootout II crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 1 of 14
Combination race with ARCA drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, March 21, 1993 at Texas World Speedway, College Station, TX
156 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:18:09
Average Speed: 135.505 mph
Pole Speed: 185.071 mph
Cautions: 7 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 lap +
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1993 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiChrysler   Ron Keselowski
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Barry Dodson
21   Bobby Bowsher   Jack BowsherFord   Gary Bowsher
37   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   David Ifft
86   Rich Woodland, Jr.   Richard WoodlandChevrolet   Jim Benison

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!