Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 NASCAR / ARCA Texas World Speedway Shootout crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 9 of 11
Combination race with ARCA drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, September 20, 1992 at Texas World Speedway, College Station, TX
156 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:47
Average Speed: 145.364 mph
Pole Speed: 181.397 mph
Cautions: 6 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1992 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   John Krebs   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Rahilly
37   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   David Ifft
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittFord   Tom Hubert
86   Pat Tryson   Billy GerhartBuick   Jim Benison
92   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Ron Hornaday, Jr.Chevrolet   Stephen Nestroyl, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!