Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Pyroil 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 9 of 9
Combination race with Winston Cup drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, November 3, 1991 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
312 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:15:31
Average Speed: 95.746 mph
Pole Speed: 127.589 mph
Cautions: 10 for 55 laps
Margin of Victory: 11.44 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Scott Gaylord   Geoff BurneyOldsmobile   Dan Puskarich
04   Hershel McGriff   Bob LipseiaPontiac   Ronald Drake
23   Butch Gilliland   Butch GillilandPontiac   George Jefferson
37   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittFord   Mike Rychard
97   Billy Jac Shaw   Allen BeebeBuick   Mike Fleming
99   John Krebs   John KrebsPontiac   Steve Fikes

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!