Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Peak Antifreeze 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 20 of 24
Sunday, September 2, 1990 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
125 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (132.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:24
Average Speed: 87.78 mph
Pole Speed: 121.346 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .45 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanBuick   Mark Wentworth
01   Joey Kourafas   Harry FranssenPontiac   John McKenna
5   Barney McRae   George McRaeBuick   Joe Small
06   Ricky Miller   Donald MillerPontiac   Curt Cloutier
7   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
9   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Mark Stinson
12   Dave Davis   Dick & Mary DavisBuick   Jerry Donahue
13   Ted Christopher   Ted MarshBuick   Ted Marsh
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Alvin Fadden
17   Bob Brunell   Bob BrunellPontiac   Larry King
23   Jeff Barry   John BarryBuick   John Barry
25   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenPontiac   Steve Hibbard
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
51   Mike McLaughlin   Mike GreciOldsmobile   Mike Greci
52   Bruce Haley   Bruce HaleyChevrolet   Gerald Mosher
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Russ Nutting
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenBuick   Dale Fadden
98   Ron Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Gonyon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!