Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1987 Oxford 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 13 of 27
Sunday, July 12, 1987 at Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
282 laps on a .333 mile paved track (93.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:32
Average Speed: 57.308 mph
Pole Speed: 74.705 mph
Cautions: 5 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.13 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1987 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1987 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Brett Bodine   Howard ThomasOldsmobile   Gere Kennon
2   L.D. Ottinger   Ron ParkerBuick   Elvin Rector
7   Chuck Bown   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
09   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenBuick   Steve Hibbard
21   Larry Pearson   David PearsonPontiac   Ricky Pearson
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
31   Mark Martin   Bruce LawmasterFord   David Lovendahl
33   Joey Kourafas   Sandy MacKinnonBuick   Sandy MacKinnon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!