Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1985 Suncrest Motorhomes 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 10 of 12
Sunday, September 29, 1985 at Willow Springs Raceway, Rosamond, CA
50 laps on a 2.500 mile road course (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:20
Average Speed: 77.855 mph
Pole Speed: 101.955 mph
Cautions: 4 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 2 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1985 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1985 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Hershel McGriff   Gary SmithPontiac   Ivan Baldwin
07   Derrike Cope   George JeffersonFord   Jackie Johnson
16   Bill Osborne   Bill Osborne / Wayne HackmanBuick   Nick Davis
18   Glen Steurer   Glen SteurerChevrolet   Mike Steurer
22   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisChrysler   LaDonna Davis
29   Scott Autrey   Dick MidgleyOldsmobile   Dick Midgley
32   Ruben Garcia   Fred StokeChevrolet   Junior Baxter
35   Pat Mintey   Pat MinteyChevrolet   Mike Arent
45   Bob Kennedy   Myung Suk LeeChevrolet   Ron Daniel
72   Jim Bown    Buick   Bill Benge
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittChevrolet   Kenny Schmitt
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
83   Sumner McKnight   Sumner McKnightFord   John Nissen
91   John Krebs   John KrebsOldsmobile   Michael Naake
94   John Soares, Jr.   John Soares, Jr. / Mike KardPontiac   Paul Traver
99   Blair Aiken   Fred StokeChevrolet   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!