Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1984 7-Eleven NASCAR 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 11 of 11
Sunday, November 25, 1984 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
156 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (156.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:34:05
Average Speed: 99.486 mph
Pole Speed: 116.849 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 29 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1984 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1984 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisChrysler   LaDonna Davis
71   Scott Autrey   Dick MidgleyOldsmobile   Dick Midgley
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
95   Derrike Cope   George JeffersonFord   Jackie Johnson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!