Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1984 Winston / Sonoma 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 8 of 11
Sunday, October 14, 1984 at Sears Point International Raceway, Sonoma, CA
70 laps on a 1.800 mile road course (126.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:33
Average Speed: 87.348 mph
Pole Speed: 103.639 mph
Cautions: 2 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 8 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1984 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1984 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisChrysler   LaDonna Davis
71   Scott Autrey   Dick MidgleyOldsmobile   Dick Midgley
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
95   Derrike Cope   George JeffersonFord   Jackie Johnson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!