Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1976 Winston Saugus 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 8 of 13
Saturday, July 24, 1976 at Saugus Speedway, Saugus, CA
100 laps on a .250 mile paved track (25.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:35:25
Average Speed: 42.352 mph
Pole Speed: 50.749 mph
Cautions: 3 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1976 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1976 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
33   Glenn Francis   Trent FrancisChevrolet   Randy Bebout
44   Gary Johnson   Al ClarkChevrolet   Mike Fleming
99   Jerry Barnett   Joe BarnettChevrolet   Joe Barnett

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!