Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1976 Winston Shasta 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 7 of 13
Saturday, July 10, 1976 at Shasta Speedway, Anderson, CA
99 laps on a .250 mile paved track (24.8 miles)

Time of race: 0:30:00
Average Speed: 40.5 mph
Pole Speed: 60.851 mph
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1976 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1976 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
33   Glenn Francis   Trent FrancisChevrolet   Randy Bebout
44   Gary Johnson   Al ClarkChevrolet   Mike Fleming

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!