Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1974 Tuborg 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 14 of 30
Sunday, June 9, 1974 at Riverside International Raceway, Riverside, CA
138 laps on a 2.620 mile road course (361.6 miles)

Time of race: 3:31:40
Average Speed: 102.489 mph
Pole Speed: 109.093 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.7 sec
Attendance: 41,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1974 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1974 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7W   Jack McCoy   Ernie ConnDodge   Gary Nelson
10W   Leon Fox   Leon FoxChevrolet   James Fox
12   Bobby Allison   Bobby AllisonChevrolet   Bill Hamner
24   Cecil Gordon   Cecil GordonChevrolet   Lee Gordon
37W   Chuck Wahl   Joe MarsikChevrolet   DuWayne Wahl
43   Richard Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Dale Inman
89W   Don Reynolds   Tom ReynoldsChevrolet   Tom Reynolds
96   Richard Childress   Tom GarnChevrolet   Tim Brewer

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!