Skip to content
Links for this track:
    Video Links (0)  
NASCAR Race Tickets

Puerto Madero Street Circuit

Buenos Aires, Argentina


ABB Formula E Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View ABB Formula E Series driver stats at this track

RaceDateCarsWinner(s)StMake / ModelLenSfcKmPoleSpeedLC
2014-0401-10-201520Antonio Felix da Costa 8Spark-Renault SRT_01E2.407S8469.134103.4353
2015-0402-06-201618Sam Bird 1Spark-Citroen2.479S8769.420114.4830
2016-0302-18-201720Sebastien Buemi 3Spark-Renault2.480S9269.404120.3144

3 races