Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (2)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2019 Clarington 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Pinty's Series race number 1 of 13
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.409 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:22
Average speed: 71.413 mph
Pole speed: 108.006 mph
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of victory: .555 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2019 NASCAR Pinty's Series results   /   2019 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02T.J. RinomatoSusan MicksFordTerry Wilson
3Jason HathawayEd HakonsonChevroletCraig Masters
04J.F. DumoulinEric KerubDodgeGerard Bouffard
17D.J. KenningtonD.J. KenningtonDodgeTed McAlister
18Alex TaglianiScott StecklyChevroletTyler Case
22Marc-Antoine CamirandScott StecklyChevroletWarren Jones
24Donald TheetgeScott StecklyChevroletGreg Gibson
27Andrew RangerDoug KenningtonDodgeDavid Wight
28Riley HerbstD.J. KenningtonDodgeDoug Thorne
36Alex LabbeDave JacombsFordRon Easton
42Peter KluttPeter KluttChevroletLuigi Ciarafoni
46Brett TaylorJoey McColmDodgeEdward Wrong
47L.P. DumoulinMarc-Andre BergeronDodgeRobin McCluskey
59Gary KluttPeter KluttDodgeJohn Fletcher
64Mark DilleySusan MicksFordRino Montanari
67David ThorndykeDavid ThorndykeChevroletKattie Smilovsky
74Kevin LacroixSylvain LacroixDodgeDon Thomson, Jr.
77Jocelyn FecteauKatherine AlmeidaDodgeEric-Pierre Martel

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!