Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

2017 Pinty's Fall Brawl crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Pinty's Series race number 13 of 13
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Jukasa Motor Speedway, Hamilton, Ontario
200 laps on a 0.625 mile paved track (125.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:24:47
Average speed: 88.461 mph
Pole speed: 121.111 mph
Cautions: 5 for 38 laps
Margin of victory: .366 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2017 NASCAR Pinty's Series results   /   2017 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02Mark DilleySusan MicksFordJeff Walt
4Trevor MonaghanRob McConnellDodgeRob McConnell
04J.F. DumoulinEric KerubDodgeRobin McCluskey
5Noel DowlerKevin DowlerDodgeRick Crawford
9Adam MartinBrad MartinFordTerry Wilson
11Martin CoteMartin CoteDodgeHerby Drescher
17D.J. KenningtonDoug KenningtonDodgeTed McAlister
18Alex TaglianiScott StecklyDodgeTyler Case
22Donald TheetgeScott StecklyDodgeRandy Steckly
25Larry JacksonBud MorrisFordEdward Wrong
27Andrew RangerDoug KenningtonDodgeDavid Wight
28Armani WilliamsDoug KenningtonDodgeJoey McColm
32Alex LabbeAlain Lord MounirFordMario Gosselin
47L.P. DumoulinMarc-Andre BergeronDodgeBill Burns
56Brad GrahamDaniel BrayDodgeMike Knott
74Kevin LacroixSylvain LacroixDodgeDon Thomson, Jr.
76Cayden LapcevichSherri LapcevichDodgeJeff Lapcevich
89Donald ChisholmDonald ChisholmFordGeorge Koszkulics
95Anthony SimonePeter SimoneDodgeNick Markwell
99Brandon WhiteBrandon WhiteChevroletSimone Charron

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!