Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (3)

Crew Chiefs

2011 NAPA Autopro 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 9 of 12
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
23 laps on a 2.709 mile road course (62.307 miles)

Time of race: 0:59:22
Average speed: 62.995 mph
Pole speed: 93.003 mph
Cautions: 3 for 9 laps
Margin of victory: 2.734 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02Kerry MicksSusan MicksFordRay McCaughey
03Elie ArseneauJason RoussakisChevroletYvon Turcotte
3Jason HathawayEd HakonsonDodgeCraig Masters
04J.F. DumoulinPaul CorbeilDodgeTony Pratte
5Noel DowlerKevin DowlerDodgeChris Wright
07Isabelle TremblayDave JacombsFordRandy Smith
8Don Thomson, Jr.Ed HakonsonDodgeSandy Hamilton
9Mark DilleyIan FarwellDodgeRino Montanari
11Jason BowlesMarty GauntDodgeJonathan Davis
12Alex TaglianiDave JacombsDodgeTyler Case
15Steven MathewsBill MathewsFordAlex Nagy
17D.J. KenningtonDoug KenningtonDodgeDavid Wight
21Jason WhiteSkip AmbroseDodgeDerek Lynch
22Scott StecklyScott StecklyDodgeGuilio Montanari
23Jeff LapcevichJoseph LapcevichDodgeTim Ellas
27Andrew RangerDave JacombsDodgeHarry Misener
29Ray Courtemanche, JrRay Courtemanche, Jr.DodgeJean-Pierre LeClerc
42Peter KluttPeter KluttChevroletKen Stewart
44Jarrad WhissellBrian WhissellFordRob Hamilton
47L.P. DumoulinMarc-Andre BergeronDodgeJimmy Briere
50Joey McColmJohn AttoDodgeFrank Millman
55Dexter StaceyKristin HamelinDodgeRobin McCluskey
56Howie Scannell, Jr.Jim BrayDodgeCarl Williams
59John FaranoJohn FaranoChevroletKen Stewart
60Ron Beauchamp, Jr.Ron Beauchamp, Sr.DodgeMike Knott
66Robin BuckSandra D'AngeloDodgeRandy Gray
67David ThorndykeDavid ThorndykeChevroletAdam Thorndyke
69Trevor SeibertTrevor SeibertDodgeDave Bruin
71Patrice BriseboisPatrice BriseboisDodgeYves Boisvert
80Donald TheetgeDonald TheetgeChevroletBenoit Theetge
82Dave ConnellyDave ConnellyDodgeMike Kenyon
84J.R. FitzpatrickJohn FitzpatrickChevroletTed McAlister
85Michel PilonSayda NsairiChevroletClaude Vigeant
90Martin RoyNormand RoyDodgeFrancois Adam
96Sebastien DussaultRon Beauchamp, Sr.DodgeRon Beauchamp, Sr.
97Hugo VanniniYvon VanniniFordYvon Vannini
99Derek WhiteDerek WhiteChevroletJonathan Cote

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!