Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2018 NAPA 175 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 9 of 14
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
175 laps on a 0.646 mile paved track (113.050 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:10
Average speed: 61.016 mph
Pole speed: 99.82 mph
Cautions: 3 for 21 laps
Margin of victory: 1.629 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2018 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2018 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4Will RodgersBob FarmerFordBob Farmer
6Derek ThornBob BruncatiFordBill Sedgwick
7Cole KeattsJeff JeffersonFordJeff Jefferson
9Ryan PartridgeBob BruncatiFordJeff Schrader
10Matt LevinJody LevinChevroletEric Higley
11Takuma KogaJohn KrebsChevroletHiroki Miyaji
16Derek KrausMike CurbToyotaJohn Camilleri
19Hailie DeeganBill McAnallyToyotaTy Joiner
22Trevor HuddlestonBob BruncatiFordClinton Cram
27Tyler TannerJerry PittsFordJerry Pitts
34Armani WilliamsShawne MerrimanFordCarl Joiner
40   Chris Wood
43Kody VanderwalJohn WoodFordJason Dickenson
99Cole RouseBill McAnallyToyotaChris Nelle

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!