Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (2)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Rumble at the Ridge 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 10 of 14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at Beech Ridge Motor Speedway, Scarborough, ME
200 laps on a 0.333 mile paved track (66.600 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:52
Average speed: 57.502 mph
Pole speed: 79.11 mph
Cautions: 5 for 35 laps
Margin of victory: 0.473 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2021 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01Melissa FifieldKenneth FifieldChevroletKenneth Fifield
1Woody PitkatEddie HarveyChevroletEddie Harvey
3Matt SwansonJan BoehlerChevroletGreg Fournier
5Kyle EbersoleBob EbersoleFordBob Ebersole
7Jon McKennedyTommy BaldwinChevroletTommy Baldwin
07Patrick EmerlingJennifer EmerlingChevroletJan Leaty
10Doug CobyPhilip MoranFordPhilip Moran
22Kyle BonsignoreKyle BonsignoreChevroletBobby Foley
32Tyler RypkemaDean RypkemaChevroletZach Truesdall
34J.B. FortinNicole FortinChevroletKenneth Lechner
51Justin BonsignoreKen MassaChevroletRyna Stone
54Tommy CatalanoDavid CatalanoChevroletDavid Catalano
58Eric GoodaleEdgar GoodaleChevroletJason Shephard
78Walter Sutcliffe, Jr.Steven SutcliffeChevroletKevin Anderson
82Anthony NocellaDanny Watts Jr.ChevroletJarod Zeltmann
85Ron SilkKevin StuartChevroletKevin Stuart

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!