Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

2011 Whelen Modified 66/99 Pres. by Town Fair Tire crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 13 of 16
Saturday, September 17, 2011 at Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
66 laps on a 1.530 mile road course (100.980 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:22
Average speed: 67.989 mph
Pole speed: 100.182 mph
Cautions: 5 for 19 laps
Margin of victory: 1.796 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2Todd SzegedyMike Smeriglio IIIFordPhilip Moran
6Ronnie SilkEd PartridgeChevroletTom Grasso
16Mike StefanikEric SandersonFordSly Szaban

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!