Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 NASCAR GP Belgium Round 2 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


EuroNASCAR Pro race number 4 of 10
Sunday, October 4, 2020 at Circuit Zolder, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium
18 laps on a 4.000 kilometer road course (72.000 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:29:30
Average speed: 146.47 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: none
Margin of victory: 2.656 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2020 EuroNASCAR Pro results   /   2020 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7Martin DoubekHendriks MotorsportFordRoy Hendriks
11Stienes LonginPK CarsportChevroletFrank Steukers
12Francesco SiniSolaris MotorsportChevroletRoberto Sini
17   Marco Raggi
18Giorgio MaggiHendriks MotorsportFordRoy Hendriks
22   Marco Reimer
24Alon DayPK CarsportChevroletFrank Steukers
31Mauro TrioneCAAL RacingChevroletLuca Canneori
42Luigi FerraraShadow Racing Cars by 42 RacinFordMarco Raggi
48Yevgen SokolovskiyMarko Stipp MotorsportChevroletMarko Stipp
50Loris HezemansHendriks MotorsportFordRoy Hendriks
54Gianmarco ErcoliCAAL RacingChevroletLuca Canneori
66Lasse SoerensenDF1 RacingChevroletMarco Reimer
88Thomas FerrandoCAAL RacingChevroletLuca Canneori
89Davide DallaraNot Only MotorsportChevroletLuca Giovannelli
98Marc GoossensCAAL RacingChevroletLuca Canneori
99Justin KunzDF1 RacingChevroletMarco Reimer

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!