Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

1995 Spears Manufacturing 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman race number 19 of 20
Sunday, October 15, 1995 at Mesa Marin Raceway, Bakersfield, CA
200 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:03
Average speed: 61.193 mph
Pole speed: 91.738 mph
Cautions: 11 for 63 laps
Margin of victory: .975 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    1995 NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1Mike ChaseScoop VesselsChevroletLeon Ruther
3Mike SkinnerRichard ChildressChevroletRich Burgess
6Rick CarelliMarshall ChesrownChevroletJoe Garone
7Geoffrey BodineGeoffrey BodineFordDave Rezendes
16Ron Hornaday, Jr.Dale Earnhardt, Inc.ChevroletDoug Richert
20Walker EvansWalker EvansDodgeRandy Anderson
21Tobey ButlerJim VenableFordDick Glines
24Scott LagasseRick HendrickChevroletDennis Connor
34Ray DanielsLarry CarnesChevroletLonnie Cox
38Sammy SwindellAkins/Sutton RacingFordRoland Wlodyka
52Ken SchraderKen SchraderChevroletTim Kohuth
83Steve PortengaLinda MountanosChevroletRob Dehoney
84Joe RuttmanMark SimoFordJay Smith
98Butch MillerJim HerrickFordGary Showalter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!