Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (2)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 NAPA Auto Parts 150 Presented by Sunrise Ford crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards West Series race number 5 of 9
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
150 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (75.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:6
Average speed: 63.662 mph
Pole speed: 97.699 mph
Cautions: 6 for 29 laps
Margin of victory: .572 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2021 ARCA Menards West Series results   /   2021 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4Eric NascimentoEric NascimentoToyotaHenry Nascimento
5Sebastian AriasAlex McAnallyToyotaGary Collins
6Trevor HuddlestonBob BruncatiFordBill Sedgwick
7Takuma KogaJerry PittsToyotaJerry Pitts
08John WoodMike HolleranChevroletMike Holleran
9Jake DrewBob BruncatiFordJeff Schrader
13Todd SouzaKelly SouzaToyotaMichael Munoz
16Jesse LoveBill McAnallyToyotaTravis Sharpe
19Amber BalcaenBill McAnallyToyotaJohn Camilleri
27Bobby Hillis, Jr.Bobby Hillis, Jr.ChevroletEd Ash
31Paul PedroncelliPaul PedroncelliChevroletRodd Kneeland
33Paul Pedroncelli, Jr.Paul PedroncelliToyotaTy Joiner
38Hiroyuki UenoMike HolleranFordMike Holleran
51Ryan PartridgeMaureen BruncatiFordTravis Thirkettle
54Joey IestMike NaakeFordMike Naake
77Mariah BoudrieauJoe NavaToyotaDave McKenzie
80Brian KamiskyBrian KamiskyToyotaDerrick Copeland
88Bridget BurgessSarah BurgessChevroletSarah Burgess
99Cole MooreAlex McAnallyToyotaMario Isola

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!