Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Calypso Lemonade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 12 of 20
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at Winchester Speedway, Winchester, IN
200 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:35
Average speed: 69.426 mph
Pole speed: 113.953 mph
Cautions: 5 for 25 laps
Margin of victory: .835 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2021 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2021 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01Owen Smith Michelle HillenburgFordTrey Galgon
2Nick Sanchez Max SiegelChevroletSteve Plattenberger
06Zachary Tinkle Wayne PetersonFordWayne Peterson
10Brandon Varney Andy HillenburgToyotaMike Sroufe
11Tony Cosentino Andy HillenburgToyotaSteven Barton
12D.L. Wilson Michelle HillenburgChevroletDick Doheny
15Parker Chase Bill VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
17Taylor Gray David GillilandFordChad Johnston
18Ty Gibbs Coy GibbsToyotaMark McFarland
20Corey Heim Billy VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
21Daniel Dye Maury GallagherChevroletChad Bryant
25Toni Breidinger Cathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed, Jr.
27Alex Clubb David RichmondFordAlex Clubb
30Kris Wright Mark RetteFordMark Rette
35Greg Van Alst Greg Van AlstFordDonnie Richeson
46Thad MoffittJohnny GrayFordDerek Smith
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff Smith

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!