Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Dutch Boy 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 4 of 4
Saturday, May 1, 2021 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
100 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (150.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:43
Average speed: 123.768 mph
Pole speed: 176.626 mph
Cautions: 3 for 19 laps
Margin of victory: 5.138 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2021 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2021 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01Owen Smith Michelle HillenburgFordOwen Smith
02Toni Breidinger Tyler YoungChevroletRyan London
2Nick Sanchez Max SiegelChevroletSteve Plattenberger
7Eric CaudellEric CaudellToyotaJeremy Petty
10Jason Miles Andy HillenburgChevroletTrey Galgon
11Dick DohenyAndy HillenburgToyotaMike Sroufe
12D.L. Wilson Michelle HillenburgToyotaDick Doheny
15Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaBilly Venturini
18Ty Gibbs Coy GibbsToyotaMark McFarland
20Corey Heim Billy VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
21Jack Wood Maury GallagherChevroletChad Bryant
23Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane Huffman
25Derek Griffith Cathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
27Alex Clubb David RichmondFordBrad Frye
28Kyle Sieg Rod SiegChevroletJeff Green
35Greg Van Alst Greg Van AlstChevroletJim Long
46Thad MoffittJohnny GrayFordDerek Smith
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletArlis Basham
69Scott MeltonBill KimmelChevroletBill Kimmel
91Justin S. Carroll Terry CarrollToyotaRon Otto

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!