Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 Speediatrics 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 20 of 20
Friday, October 16, 2020 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
100 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (150.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:11:39
Average speed: 125.611 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: 2 for 6 laps
Margin of victory: 1.574 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0Wayne PetersonWayne PetersonChevroletMichael Peterson
01Alex ClubbMichelle HillenburgFordBrian Clubb
4Hailie Deegan David GillilandFordSeth Smith
06Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaBrad Frye
7Eric CaudellEric CaudellToyotaJeremy Petty
10Corey HeimAndy HillenburgToyotaKevin Reed, Jr.
11Owen Smith Andy HillenburgChevroletTrey Galgon
12Kris Wright Michelle HillenburgChevroletDonnie Richeson
15Drew Dollar Bill VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
17Dylan Lupton David GillilandFordMarcus Richmond
18Ty Gibbs Coy GibbsToyotaMark McFarland
20Chandler Smith Billy VenturiniToyotaBilly Venturini
22Derek Griffith Chad BryantFordPaul Andrews
23Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane Huffman
25Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletCarl Brown
69Scott MeltonBill KimmelChevroletBill Kimmel
77Mike BashamChad BryantFordMike Sroufe

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!