Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 Royal Truck & Trailer 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 15 of 20
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at Toledo Speedway, Toledo, OH
200 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:54
Average speed: 64.586 mph
Pole speed: 113.108 mph
Cautions: 4 for 28 laps
Margin of victory: 3.071 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4Hailie Deegan David GillilandFordSeth Smith
4EChase Cabre Max SiegelToyotaGlenn Parker
06Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaBrad Frye
6Nick Sanchez Max SiegelToyotaSteve Plattenberger
10Owen Smith Andy HillenburgChevroletTim Monroe
11Rick CliftonAndy HillenburgFordTrey Galgon
11EBob PawlowskiBob PawlowskiChevroletRon Otto
12Mike BashamMichelle HillenburgToyotaMike Sroufe
15Drew Dollar Bill VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
17Taylor Gray David GillilandFordBlake Bainbridge
18Ty Gibbs Coy GibbsToyotaMark McFarland
20Chandler Smith Billy VenturiniToyotaBilly Venturini
21Sam Mayer Maury GallagherChevroletMardy Lindley
23Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane Huffman
25Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
42Parker RetzlaffBruce CookToyotaSean Samuels
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff Smith
91Justin S. Carroll Terry CarrollToyotaJim Long

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!