Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (2)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 VizCom 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 11 of 20
Sunday, August 9, 2020 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:25
Average speed: 131.267 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: 3 for 13 laps
Margin of victory: 1.456 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0Con NicolopoulosWayne PetersonChevroletWayne Peterson
4Hailie Deegan David GillilandFordSeth Smith
06Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaBrad Frye
10Morgen BairdAndy HillenburgFordKevin Cram
11Mike BashamAndy HillenburgChevroletTrey Galgon
12Armani Williams Michelle HillenburgChevroletMike Sroufe
15Drew Dollar Bill VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
17Anthony AlfredoDavid GillilandFordBlake Bainbridge
18Riley HerbstCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarland
20Ryan Repko Billy VenturiniToyotaBilly Venturini
21Kris WrightMaury GallagherChevroletMardy Lindley
23Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane Huffman
25Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
46Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek Smith
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff Smith
69Scott MeltonBill KimmelChevroletBill Kimmel
97Jason Kitzmiller Codie RohrbaughChevroletDoug George

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!