Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2022 Herr's Snacks 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 19 of 21
Saturday, October 1, 2022 at Salem Speedway, Salem, IN
200 laps on a 0.555 mile paved track (111.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:23:24
Average speed: 79.856 mph
Pole speed: 116.454 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of victory: 2.726 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2022 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2022 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Michael Peterson
01Tim Monroe Michelle HillenburgFordTim Monroe
2Nick SanchezMax SiegelChevroletMatt Bucher
03Alex ClubbAlex ClubbFordBrian Clubb
06Nate Moeller Wayne PetersonToyotaWayne Peterson
6Rajah Caruth Max SiegelChevroletBrad Means
10Bryce Haugeberg Andy HillenburgToyotaMike Sroufe
11Ed PompaAndy HillenburgToyotaAndy Hillenburg
12Zachary Tinkle Michelle HillenburgFordDallas Frueh
15Conner Jones Bill VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed Jr
17Taylor Gray David GillilandFordChad Johnston
18Sammy Smith Kyle BuschToyotaMark McFarland
20Jesse Love Billy VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
25Toni Breidinger Cathy VenturiniToyotaMonon Rahman
30Amber Balcaen Mark RetteFordMark Rette
35Greg Van Alst Greg Van AlstFordJim Long
43Daniel Dye Maury GallagherChevroletChad Bryant
44Landon Huffman Jeff McClureFordJeff McClure
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff Smith
69Will KimmelBill KimmelFordBill Kimmel

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!