Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2022 Zinsser Smart Coat 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 7 of 21
Saturday, June 18, 2022 at Berlin Raceway, Marne, MI
200 laps on a 0.438 mile paved track (87.600 miles)

Time of race: 1:21:13
Average speed: 64.716 mph
Pole speed: 94.475 mph
Cautions: 3 for 19 laps
Margin of victory: 6.039 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2022 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2022 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01D.L. WilsonMichelle HillenburgToyotaMike Sroufe
2Nick SanchezMax SiegelChevroletMatt Bucher
03Rita Thomason Alex ClubbChevroletAlex Clubb
6Rajah Caruth Max SiegelChevroletBrad Parrott
10Zachary Tinkle Andy HillenburgToyotaSteven Barton
11Ed PompaAndy HillenburgFordDick Doheny
12Tim MonroeMichelle HillenburgChevroletTim Monroe
15Tom Hessert IIIBill VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed
17Taylor Gray David GillilandFordChad Johnston
18Sammy Smith Kyle BuschToyotaMark McFarland
20Jesse LoveBilly VenturiniToyotaShannon Rursch
25Toni Breidinger Cathy VenturiniToyotaKevin Reed Jr.
27Dallas Frueh David RichmondChevroletDarrell Phillips
30Amber Balcaen Mark RetteFordMark Rette
35Greg Van Alst Greg Van AlstFordJim Long
43Daniel Dye Maury GallagherChevroletChad Bryant
48Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff Smith

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!