Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2000 Carquest Auto Parts 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


NASCAR Featherlite Modified Tour race number 10 of 17
Friday, August 11, 2000 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
32 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (78.400 miles)

Time of race: 1:16:07
Average speed: 61.8 mph
Pole speed: 120.019 mph
Cautions: 4 for 19 laps
Margin of victory: 2.168 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Featherlite Modified Tour results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0Ed KennedyRalph SolhemChevroletRalph Solhem
2Reggie RuggieroTony MoffoPontiacTom Zavisza
3Tommy Cravenho, Jr.Len BoehlerChevroletPeter Caron
04Fred VordermeierFred Vordermeier, Sr.ChevroletPat Wahl
5Charlie PasteryakCharlie PasteryakChevroletPhilip Moran
8Rick FullerScott & Patty BandzulChevroletPeter Jasper
12Bobby GegetskasGent MotorsportsChevroletSly Szaban
16Chris KopecEric SandersonChevroletSammy Boisvert
25Tony HirschmanGary CrettyDodgeBarry Kuhnel
33Wade ColeWalt ColeChevroletPhilip Stevens
37Dave PeckoRay MarshallChevroletRich Curtis
55Robbie SummersGaydosh FamilyChevroletBob Summers
66Tim ArreTim ArreChevroletEverett Seaman
73L.W. MillerKim MillerChevroletSammy Sparks
77John BlewettCurt ChaseChevroletEric Chase
81Bruce DriverDon HawkChevroletBrad Lafontaine
99Jamie TomainoBill PottsChevroletJerry Moran

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!