Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (5)

Crew Chiefs

1994 Goody's 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 1 of 28
Saturday, February 19, 1994 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.000 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:53
Average speed: 144.135 mph
Pole speed: 184.555 mph
Cautions: 4 for 21 laps
Margin of victory: .5 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1Mike StefanikRodney RexrodeFordSteve May
3Dale EarnhardtDale Earnhardt, Inc.ChevroletTony Eury, Sr.
6Tommy HoustonTommy HoustonFordScott Houston
8Kenny WallaceFil MartocciFordGil Martin
19Kirk ShelmerdineCarol LevinChevroletButch Enders
20Randy LaJoieDick MorosoChevroletBob Johnson
25Hermie SadlerDon BeverleyChevroletBobby King
28Ernie IrvanErnie IrvanFordDanny Mashburn
34Mike McLaughlinFrank CicciChevroletClyde McLeod
38Elton SawyerBob SuttonFordBob Sutton
43Rodney CombsPetty EnterprisesPontiacJay Smith
52Ken SchraderKen SchraderChevroletTim Kohuth
63Jim BownHubert HensleyChevroletJeff Hensley
79Dave RezendesDave RezendesFordDuncan Olsen

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!