Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 Menards 200 Presented by Crosley Brands entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 10 of 20
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at Toledo Speedway, Toledo, OH
200 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 0:52:06
Average speed: 73.129 mph
Pole speed: 112.289 mph
Cautions: 4 for 38 laps
Margin of victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
111Owen SmithAndy HillenburgChevroletTim MonroeDouble H Ranch
221Sam MayerMaury GallagherChevroletMardy LindleyChevy Accessories
323Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane HuffmanHolmes II Excavation
448Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff SmithLow Teams Motorsports
574Austin GreenMarie ViscontiChevroletSteve KellerVisconti Motorsports
64Hailie DeeganDavid GillilandFordSeth SmithMonster
717Taylor GrayDavid GillilandFordBlake BainbridgeFord Performance
822Derek GriffithChad BryantFordPaul AndrewsOriginal Gourmet Lollipops
946Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek SmithPerformance Plus Motor Oil
1006Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaMichael
1110Mike BashamAndy HillenburgToyotaTrey GalgonDarrell Basham Trucking
1212Rick CliftonMichelle HillenburgToyotaMike SroufeAsheville Propane / Clifton Trucking
1315Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaShannon RurschSunbelt Rentals
1418Ty GibbsCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarlandMonster / Terrible Herbst / ORCA
1520Chandler SmithBilly VenturiniToyotaBilly VenturiniJBL
1625Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin ReedSinclair Lubricants
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.