Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2018 NAPA 175 entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 9 of 14
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
175 laps on a 0.646 mile paved track (113.050 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:10
Average speed: 61.016 mph
Pole speed: 99.82 mph
Cautions: 3 for 21 laps
Margin of victory: 1.629 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2018 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2018 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
134Armani WilliamsShawne MerrimanFordDan
27Cole KeattsJeff JeffersonFordJeff JeffersonPeters & Keatts Equipment
399Cole RouseBill McAnallyToyotaRob DixonNAPA Filters
416Derek KrausMike CurbToyotaJohn CamilleriNAPA Auto Parts / Curb Records
56Derek ThornBob BruncatiFordBill SedgwickSunrise Ford / Lucas Oil / Eibach
619Hailie DeeganBill McAnallyToyotaKevin Reed, Jr.Mobil 1 / NAPA Power Premium Plus
743Kody VanderwalJohn WoodFordJason DickensonBilrite Signs / LaSalle Oil
810Matt LevinJody LevinChevroletRon NormanPort of Tucson
977Nick JoanidesJoe NavaToyotaTony JacksonJan's Towing / Stoughton Printing
109Ryan PartridgeBob BruncatiFordJeff SchraderSunrise Ford / Lucas Oil / Eibach
1111Takuma KogaJohn KrebsChevroletHiroki MiyajiAsh CKB-JKR
1213Todd SouzaKelly SouzaToyotaMichael MunozCentral Coast Cabinets
1322Trevor HuddlestonBob BruncatiFordClinton CramSunrise Ford / Eibach Springs / Braille
1427Tyler TannerJerry Pitts Jr.FordJerry
154Will RodgersBob FarmerFordMark PerryKinter Electric
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.