Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2022 Evergreen 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series West race number 7 of 11
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
150 laps on an unknown length paved track

Time of race: 1:24:8
Average speed: 66.858 mph
Pole speed: 96.401 mph
Cautions: 7 for 31 laps
Margin of victory: .536 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2022 ARCA Menards Series West results   /   2022 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
39Andrew TuttleAndrew TuttleChevroletTaniesha Tuttle
88Bridget BurgessSarah BurgessChevroletSarah Burgess
11Chris LowdenJohn WoodChevroletDave Jackson
99Cole MooreBill McAnallyChevroletMario Isola
05David SmithDavid SmithToyotaDave Fuge
6Jake DrewBob BruncatiFordBill Sedgwick
54Joey IestMike NaakeFordMike Naake
12Kyle KellerSteve BohanonFordJerry Pitts
16Landen LewisBill McAnallyChevroletCharlie Wilson
21RJ SmothermanMike HolleranFordMike Holleran
4Sean HingoraniEric NascimentoToyotaTy Joiner
7Takuma KogaJerry PittsToyotaDenny Moyer
9Tanner ReifBob BruncatiFordJeff Schrader
13Todd SouzaKelly SouzaFordMichael Munoz
50Trevor HuddlestonTrevor HuddlestonFordTravis Thirkettle

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!