Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 North Wilkesboro 160 (iRacing)


Exhibition or unclassified race
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at North Wilkesboro Speedway, North Wilkesboro, NC
160 laps on a 0.625 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:24
Average speed: 87.711 mph
Pole speed: 126.199 mph
(Pole won by Parker Kligerman )
Cautions: 8 for 53 laps
Margin of victory: .914 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

1 911   Denny Hamlin FedEx "Delivering Strength"   (Joe Gibbs)Toyota160running24
22566   Timmy Hill Phil Parsons 1984 Throwback   (Carl Long)Toyota160running0
3 331   Tyler Reddick Caterpillar Throwback   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet160running0
4 86   Ross Chastain Acronis / Nutrien Ag Solutions   (Jack Roush)Ford160running31
5113   Austin Dillon American Ethanol Throwback   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet160running0
6 651   Garrett Smithley   (Rick Ware)Chevrolet160running0
71515   Brennan Poole Spartan Go / Spartan Mosquito   (Rick Ware)Chevrolet160running0
81077   Parker Kligerman Valvoline   (Burton-Kligerman eSports)Toyota160running0
9134   Kevin Harvick Hunt Brothers Pizza   (Stewart Haas Racing)Ford160running0
101289   Landon Cassill Blue Emu   (Morgan Shepherd)Chevrolet160running0
112152   J.J. Yeley Les Bourgeois Vineyards   (Rick Ware)Ford160running0
122914   Clint Bowyer Rush Truck Centers #ThankATrucker   (Stewart Haas Racing)Ford160running0
132221   Jon Wood Motorcraft   (Wood Brothers)Ford160running0
142695   Christopher Bell Rheem / Procore   (Leavine Family Racing)Toyota160running61
15 58   Dale Earnhardt, Jr. Lost Speedways Ralph Earnhardt Tribute   (JR Motorsports)Chevrolet160running0
16 141   Cole Custer Haas Tooling   (Stewart Haas Racing)Ford160running12
172853   Joey Gase Action Restoration Throwback   (Rick Ware)Ford160running0
182324   Jeff Gordon Axalta 1996 Throwback   (Rick Hendrick)Chevrolet160running0
1916018   Bobby Labonte Interstate Batteries 2000 Throwback   (Joe Gibbs)Toyota160running0
201419   Martin Truex, Jr. Bass Pro Shops / Tracker Boats & ATVs   (Joe Gibbs)Toyota160running0
212417   Chris Buescher Fastenal   (Jack Roush)Ford155running0
221720   Erik Jones Craftsman   (Joe Gibbs)Toyota150running0
232018   Kyle Busch M&M's / Red Nose Day   (Joe Gibbs)Toyota147crash0
24 738   John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services   (Bob Jenkins)Ford139crash0
25 432   Corey LaJoie Drydene Throwback   (Archie St. Hilaire)Ford133mechanical0
261910   Aric Almirola Smithfield "Happy Mother's Day"   (Stewart Haas Racing)Ford103crash0
27 237   Ryan Preece Purina   (JTG-Daugherty Racing)Chevrolet99engine32
282734   Michael McDowell Love's Travel Stops / Speedco   (Bob Jenkins)Ford92crash0
291813   Ty Dillon GEICO   (Germain Racing)Chevrolet84disqualified0

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Cole Custer11212
  Ryan Preece133119
  Ross Chastain32409
  Ryan Preece415313
  Christopher Bell5411461
  Denny Hamlin11512915
  Ross Chastain13015122
  Denny Hamlin1521609