Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2019 American Fan Fest Round 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 11 of 13
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at Hockenheimring, Hockenheim, Germany
20 laps on a 3.692 kilometer road course (73.840 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:34:53
Average speed: 126.99 kph
Pole time: n/a
Cautions: none
Margin of victory: .203 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2019 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2019 standings

1 250   Loris Hezemans Interconsulting Group /   (Hendriks Motorsport)Ford20running1580
2 324   Nicolo Rocca Insight Affair / Heinz / Quatra Frying Oil   (PK Carsport)Chevrolet20running070
3 89   Gianmarco Ercoli Jeikey / Vexatec   (Racers Motorsport)Ford20running068
41388   Romain Iannetta Racing Engineering   (Racing Engineering)Ford20running066
5 53   Frederic Gabillon Tepac   (RDV Comp�tition)Chevrolet20running064
6 427   Thomas Ferrando Knauf   (Alex Caffi Motorsport)Ford20running262
7 732   Jacques Villeneuve Cyclops Gear   (Go Fas Racing)Chevrolet20running060
81677   Alexander Graff Indian Motorcycles / Exclusive Cars   (Memphis Racing)Chevrolet20running058
92490   Scott Jeffs AST Suspension   (Braxx Racing)Chevrolet20running056
10 936   Ulysse Delsaux GCLoc   (RDV Competition)Chevrolet20running054
111299   Guillaume Deflandre Dexwet   (Dexwet DF1 Racing)Chevrolet20running052
121912   Francesco Sini NRG Med   (Solaris Motorsport)Chevrolet20running050
131841   Lorenzo Marcucci One Shot Energy / CEPI T.A.A.S.   (The Club Motorsports)Chevrolet20running048
141448   Ander Vilarino Ford   (Racing Engineering)Ford20running046
151564   Salvador Tineo Speedhouse 64 / Benahavis   (Speedhouse 64)Chevrolet20running044
162522   Ioannis Smyrlis The Magic Touch /   (Marko Stipp Motorsport)Chevrolet20running042
17292   Kenko Miura Leonessa Group   (Alex Caffi Motorsport)Chevrolet20running040
181711   Stienes Longin Projob   (PK Carsport)Chevrolet20running038
192323   Henri Tuomaala Barot's   (Memphis Racing)Chevrolet20running036
202231   Mauro Trione Delphix   (CAAL Racing)Chevrolet20running034
21287   Martin Doubek Orion   (Hendriks Motorsport)Ford20running032
222756   Marco Santamaria Knauf   (CAAL Racing)Chevrolet18running030
23261   Michaela Dorcikova Leonessa Group   (Alex Caffi Motorsport)Ford11dnf028
242098   Dylan Derdaele Derdaele   (PK Carsport)Ford9dnf026
251069   Sebastiaan Bleekemolen Race Planet /   (Team Bleekemolen)Ford7dnf024
26 154   Alon Day Maabadot   (CAAL Racing)Chevrolet3dnf322
27218   Dario Caso Italicus   (Racers Motorsport)Chevrolet11disqualified020

Fastest Lap:

Race notes:
Fast lap: 93.528 seconds by Nicolo Rocca

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Alon Day133
  Thomas Ferrando452
  Loris Hezemans62015