Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2018 Valencia NASCAR Fest Round 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 2 of 12
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia, Spain
16 laps on a 4.005 kilometer road course (64.080 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:36:04
Average speed: 106.596 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 3.156 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2018 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2018 standings

1 137   Wilfried Boucenna Knauf RacingMustang16running1640
28   Nicholas Risitano Racers MotorsportMustang16running035
3 232   Florian Venturi Go Fas RacingMustang16running034
473   Paul Guiod Knauf RacingMustang16running033
577   Guillaume Deflandre Memphis RacingChevrolet16running032
640   Marconi Abreu MRT NocentiniMustang16running031
744   Gil Linster CAAL RacingChevrolet16running030
811   Felipe Rabello PK CarsportChevrolet16running029
927   Pierluigi Veronesi BVR MotorsportMustang16running028
1091   Tom Boonen Braxx RacingChevrolet16running027
1178   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang16running026
121   Carmen Boix Gil Alex Caffi MotorsportMustang16running025
132   Kenko Miura Alex Caffi MotorsportToyota16running024
1450   Diederik Ceyssens Hendriks MotorsportsMustang16running023
1554   Arianna Casoli CAAL RacingChevrolet16running022
1633   Eric Quintal MishumotorsChevrolet16running021
175   Maxim Pampel Renauer MotorsportMustang16running020
1831   Francesco Parli Race Art Tech - Blu MotorsportMustang16running019
1910   Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing TotalChevrolet16running018
209   Filippo Vita Racers MotorsportMustang16running017
2129   Jean Claude Diebolt Pegasus RacingChevrolet15running016
2290   Pedro Bonnet Braxx RacingMustang11dnf015
2358   Julio Carayol MRT NocentiniMustang7dnf014
2441   Massimiliano Lanza Club MotorsportsMustang2dnf013
2524   Guillaume Dumarey PK CarsportChevrolet1dnf012
2656   Maciej Dreszer CAAL RacingChevrolet1dnf011
273   Ulysse Delsaux RDV CompetitionToyota0dnf010
2846   Justin Kunz Racing TotalMustang0dnf09

Fastest Lap: 102.986 seconds by Nicholas Risitano

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
TBA12Solaris MotorsportsMustang
TBA18RDV CompetitionToyota
TBA66Dexwet DF-1 RacingChevrolet

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Wilfried Boucenna11616